No, we will never delete your website unless you would like to delete it yourself.
That might happen if you want to change the registered system domain like site.ulcraft.com. To delete a website, please open your Dashboard and choose Settings > Security.
Keep in mind that this is an irreversible action. You will not be able to restore your website after this.